Deleting Surveys Permanently
To remove the selected survey, first click on the Delete button.
We’re all humans and can do mistakes. Therefore, we have incorporated a nifty feature that can prevent accidental deleting. So when you click on the delete button, you will have to confirm the deletion by typing the word “delete” inside a text box, and hitting the OK button.
This gives you full control and ensures that no human mistake or malware will remove your precious surveys or data.
Deleted surveys cannot be restored!
Deletion of surveys and all their collected data can be used particularly when you want to be GDPR compliant, as you cannot store people’s personal data if not needed, for a long period of time.